Parish Ministry and Committee Leaders

Committee/Ministry Chairperson Contact via Email
Altar Society Sharon Baker
Communications Anna Rzewnicki, Ava Thompson and Deyait Watson-Irvine
Education/Faith Formation Jeanetta Thompson Hopkins


Nadine Goodwin-Blake
Liturgy Gloria Burton
Men’s Society James Ellis
Pastoral Care Claudette Marks
Parish Life Betty Blackmon
Peace, Justice and Human Concerns Ava Thomas 
Spirituality Eric Crump


Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!