November and December Holy Day and Holiday Mass Schedule

Plan ahead for special masses in this holiday season

Plan ahead for the November and December Holy Day and Holiday Mass Schedules.

  • Friday, November 1, Feast of All Saints: 8:00 AM and 7:00 PM
  • Saturday November 2, All Souls Day: No morning Mass; 5:00 PM Mass is the 31st Sunday of Ordinary Time
  • Wednesday, November 27, Pre-Thanksgiving Day Mass: 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 28, Thanksgiving Day: No Mass 
  • Friday, November 29, No AM Mass
  • Sunday, December 1, First Sunday of Advent: Blessing of the Advent Wreath
  • Monday, December 9, Feast of the Immaculate Conception: No Mass (Not a Holy Day of Obligation)
  • Tuesday, December 24, Christmas Eve: 5:00 PM Mass and Midnight Mass
  • Wednesday, December 25, Christmas Day: 10:00 AM Mass
  • Thursday, December 26 and Friday, December 27: No 8:00 AM Mass
  • Wednesday, January 1, Solemnity of Mary Our Queen: 10:00 AM Mass
Tags: Thanksgiving no mass, All Saints Day Mass, Christmas Mass
 

Parish News Blog

Updates and details regarding Bulletin items and current news and events. View the parish e-newsletter for additional news and updates. Read More


Recent

Bishop's Annual Appeal

Saturday, February 22, 2020
The Bishop's Annual Appeal continues. Read about how support through this annual pledge helps people in the Diocese of Raleigh. Donations may be... Read More

First, Mardi Gras, then Ash Wednesday and Lent

Friday, February 21, 2020
Enjoy Mardi Gras at Holy Cross this Tuesday. It’s a Holy Cross tradition to have a special family-friendly dinner with a Mardi Gras theme on... Read More

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!